Contact Us

THE SCOTTISH BORDERS LEADER PROGRAMME 2014-20 IS NOW CLOSED – ALL FUNDING IS FULLY COMMITTED

The Scottish Borders LEADER Team are available to answer questions about the Programme and to support organisations hoping to apply for LEADER funding.

LEADER Coordinator

Linda Cornwall
01835-826661
lcornwall@scotborders.gov.uk

LEADER Facilitator

Simon Lynch
01835 826760
SLynch@scotborders.gov.uk

EU Programme Support Officers

Bartje Magee
01835 825032
Bartje.Magee@scotborders.gov.uk
Nesta Todd
01835 824000 ext: 5527
nesta.todd@scotborders.gov.uk
Joanna Pringle
01835 824000 ext: 5416
Joanna.pringle@scotborders.gov.uk
Gail Blacklock
01835-825561
Gail.Blacklock@scotborders.gov.uk

LEADER Office:

Scottish Borders LEADER Programme
Scottish Borders Council
c/o Economic Development
Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
MELROSE TD6 0SA
Tel: 01835 826661
Email: scotbordersleader@scotborders.gov.uk

Categories

  • No categories

News and Events Archive

 

August 2020
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Scottish Borders Branding